“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-29 - 12:12 a.m.

Mike and I had our final night together tonight. We're friends from a-far now. We're moving on seprately and with ourselves now and we're not to speak to eachother on a regular basis anymore. This is hard because we see eachother at work. But it's also do-able. This is going to help us and heal us. Mike is doing this for himself and myself and we're going to be alright.

I gave him my last kisses tonight. There'll be no more.

The next man that God sends me will be the luckiest guy in the world. ANd the next woman Mike is with will be the luckiest girl in the world. And I will always be fortunate that Mike was with me and changed me into this beautiful, honest, faithful woman that I am now. I love him for that. He will always be in my heart as the beautiful thing that wrapped my heart.

I'll be alright. :) I know I will. I have to separate myself from this man now. And it will all be alright. God, hold me and Mike in each of your hands and put us so that we may see eachother but not be linked to eachother. Please may I know how he's doing from time to time and may he know me from time to time. May my prayers reach his soul and may he know I still love him but in a different way. My heart is Yours, Lord. Do with it as you may now. I love you. Amen.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Wash it all away, leave me clean and ready for the next challenge of my world and life

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!