“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-05 - 12:09 a.m.

Feeling a bit crazy

I can't believe another marine I knew is dead.

At 20. It's not fair. Nothing is, I know that. *sigh*

Fuck.

Other than that, I had a great time with Rocio, Dwayne and Steve. Talked a lot, so much fun. Went to Olive Garden, fuck yeah. Ate food. Yummy food. Got my mind off that fact for a long while. Got my mind off feeling angry a lot at someone. Got my mind off feeling sad a lot at someone. And off being sick. And Missing someone.

I'm greatful I know how to handle these things a lot better.

A Whole Lot Better.

Thank you. You know who. But if you died tomorrow, at least I know we're cool. *hugs* we're cool.

-
--
---
----
-----
----
---
--
-

...I just can't believe it...
*****~-`LoVe`-~******

I love you.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

you're my light, my shining star
I'll find you wherever you are

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!