“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-04 - 3:40 p.m.

This morning I saw James, gave me his hugs and talked a bit. He likes my new Chimo shoes. LOL :p Le Tonzy told me why hugs feel so good; because they constrict your airflow and it feels good when it comes back in. I notice that James hugs me at my waiste. Awe...feels so good...:p He said he'd see me tomorrow. :D Yaaaay!

When I went to lunch, my brother told me that an old drinking buddy of his DIED in Iraq recently. I can't fucking believe it. I knew this guy, he got really fucked up at my house a few times. To know that he was a medic in the Marines makes me proud that he changed his life around but damn if that doesn't make the fact that he lost his life any better. It didn't really hit me until I saw Mike today with his new girlfriend, the fact that he's going to be leaving soon and whatnot, it's like, damn, I may not see that guy again. Scary. With all my military friends, scary. Damn. I love all my military men, I pray for them and I hope God keeps them safe.

So I'm gonna take Mrs. Red (aka Rocio, Dwayne's gf) to a job interview @5, yaaaay! :D I bought my mom some tulips today, yellow ones, she likes those. :) I get paid tomorrow, this Sat. is my cuz'n Sabrina's 21st b-day party, I might take Tako with me. :) Sunday is Easter, next week is the Crossed Keys show!!! Woo!!! :D :D :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

do you know what if feel like to have hate in the pit of your stomach?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!