“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-03 - 6:57 p.m.

Went to work after 5 hour of sleep, and right now my body's gone haywire cuz of the skipping of the lady pills and my body's rebellion to that. Argh. I'm so fat right now. And I'm sick, Oh Joy! I've had the same recurring illness for the past 4 MONTHS!!! It comes and goes as it pleases, I really need to see a doctor about this. Anyways, at work, I must of pissed off the WalMart karma because the self-checkouts wern't working so I was forced to go help customer service (which usually I don't mind, but today, oh boy did I mind) but I went with no complaints and did my work. They put me on the busiest register and I was GLAD for my break when it came, I was getting swamped. I was not in the mood for people's bullshit and stupidity today. Around 10:15, I couldn't take it anymore, I called a CSM for relief and Sonia told me to go home. So from about 11 to 3 I slept and great sleep, only waking up to see if Tako was online, he wasn't, but I talked to Mr. Dick for a while and caught up on some bullitens, turns out Crossed Keys is playing a show next Saturday! I'm so there! Who wants to be my hawt sexy date? LOL I havn't seen them since the last time Mike practiced with them and that was quite some time ago, I miss them!!! I went to Steve's and dropped off a cheese cake for him, Rocio asked me yesterday to take her to a job interview, that's fun! :)

So now I'm in class. Woo. I'm tired and my head hurts and I left my Zicam at home. FUCK! And I could have SWORN that I put it in my pocket, apparently I was mistaken. I can't wait to go home and pass the fuck out. (after seeing if Tako's online first :p tee hee) BTW, Tako might come with me to my cousin's 21st b-day. neat! :p Easter's right around the corner yay! :D Payday is too, gonna get me a nice Easter dress maybe. Something that I can wear after Easter, too. Oh, and I got new shoes because my old ones after 10 months of working at Walmart were looking pretty tacky with holes in the sides and the canvase separating from the rubber. Yikes. :p My new shoes are totally Chimo: grungy horizontal stripes with a broken heart on them. Fuck yeah, Payless rocks! LOL

Gotta do work now. *sigh* My back hurts.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

the scars, they bleed silently

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!