“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-03 - 12:18 a.m.

You're my needle to my drug
You're my kisses to my hug
You're my sweetness in the night
You're my wings when I take flight
You're my angel, you're my fiend
You're my darkness sight unseen
You're my lover night and day
You're my heart in all the way
You're my canvass, I'm the paint
You're my support when I feel faint
You're my water when I thirst
You're my thoughts that I think first
You're my comfort when I'm alone
You're my love that's set in stone

I'm your keyhole to your key
I'm your escape when you flee
I'm your calmness when you're fried
I'm your arms open wide
I'm your kiss when you kiss back
I'm your balance that you lack
I'm your partner when you sleep
I'm your half heart that you keep
I'm your warmth in the cold
I'm your love come back tenfold
I'm your loving embrace
I'm your familiar face
I'm your sex and your drugs
I'm your reason just because
I'm your rock and roll
I'm your favorite thing you stole

We're the ones we have together
We're the ones from now to whatever
We're the ones that love eachother
We're the ones that have one another
We're the ones that laugh and smile
We're the ones who's love spans miles
We're the ones that don't say die
We're the ones that make eachother high
We're the ones that we seek
We're the ones that overcome defeat
We're the ones that love
We're the ones we're dreaming of
We're the ones that sleep in eachother's arms
We're the ones that fall for eacother's charms
We're the ones that listen to eachther's hearts
We're the ones that sadden when we part

You're my favorite Thought
I'm your facination caught
We're all we got

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!