“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-05 - 4:05 p.m.

Bright and early, I wake up and realize I'm sicker than the day before. Yay. Got to work ontime, if I had been a little earlier I would have been on self checkouts, but I got reg. 1 instead. The horror...and the fact that I looked like absolute shit didn't help.

Busy busy busy day, I felt way sick and way stressed out, almost wanting to go home, but I just needed food LOL and a place to sit down, I still havn't got my insoles for my new shoes so I'm getting body aches :( I survived, though. Yay! Saw Mike and he waved at me, oohh.

At lunch, I ran into James in personelle after I picked up my check. We were both tired and he was going to go home and sleep but I think he was waiting to see what I was doing because I asked him what he was going to do and he said, "That depends, what are you up to?" awe, that made me feel all girly inside, that he was wanting to hang out with me. :D teehee. :p I'm going to maybe ask him to the movies later when I wake up and shower because I am so tired. Maybe he is too, so maybe I'll just call him to talk. :)

I slept a good 15 min. during lunch...OMG...so peaceful...

Today was just so busy, it being the last days until Easter. All sorts of fake Easter crap is flying off the shelves like so many painted eggs do during this time. I went shopping after work, waste of time seeing how I couldn't find anything. Meh.

Tomorrow I'm completly free after work!!! (hint hint)

I'm hungry. I think I'll go eat something now. Ta ta!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

go get it yourself ya dumb fuck!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!