“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-08 - 11:55 p.m.

Friday I went to Tako's after work. I've been sick all week but that didn't stop me. ;D We were gonna go to a shindig, but we ended up falling asleep at his house. I had to come home after I realized I hadn't taken my pill and I can't fuck up those things anymore. We came home around 3 in the fog, it was wicked cool. :p

I went to work on Sat. only for 4.5 hours, they've been shedualing me weird on Saturdays lately. Meh. Came home and me, mom, jer and Tako drove to Sabrina's 21st b-day party. I drove my mom's van, first time in a long time. We got there and I introduced Tako to most of my family that was there. He met my grandfather, and he liked him!!! :p I was so glad!!!! My grandpa's a very good judge of character and if he doesn't feel something right about a guy I'd dating, he has his little ways of telling me. (he didn't like Henry at all and he didn't aknowledge Mike at all, that should have told me something) and my grandma gave me and my bro a lot of candy. OMG, it was great. :D I got so drunk, the drinks my uncle made me were strong but I couldn't taste the alcohol. Tako and Jer said I was an alchy, lol. It was cool cuz they had hypnotiq, tastes fruity. I had Jack Daniels for the first time, t'was delish.

We went to WalMart on the way home and I was all drunk wandering the aisles and stuff. LOL Went home, drank some more with Tako and passed out. I had to do another recovery on my comp, I definetly have to send it to Fry's. :( When I woke up I was sicker :( Boo. Me, Tako and mom went to Easter mass, found parking at the market down the steet, oi! Saw Pam and her dad there. Pam, Tonzy and me are going to hang out tomorrows! Yay!

Me, Tako and mom had breaky and then came home. Tako and I passed out for a long time only to awaken when my bro's dorky friends started getting rowdy for no reason. They broke my mom's fave windchime. :( We watched The Cell before we left for Victorville. (Vincent D'Nafrio....::chills::) Abel called me while we were driving up there. Awe, I miss that guy. When I dropped off Tako, we had a heart-to-heart of sorts and it was so beautiful the way he held my little hand in his like it was his heart and told me what was on his mind, I'm so happy with this man but something's still telling me to wait. I don't know why, but I need to listen to myself for a change. *sigh* But I love him very much. Always.

And my resolution to stop dating guys with split personalities has actually had to pretain to someone other than the person it was ment for. OMG...so much drama, swear, no more guys that EPITOMIZE the word "metrosexual". Swear. This guy I went out with a while back is like Jekyl and Hyde, so much drama for no reason. And a liar, too. Even though the outside looked pretty, the inside is a clutter of broken puzzle peices. Fuck. I'm better off, good times. I'd rather be myself all the time and not liked than a liar trying to please everyone. I already did that, I hurt a lot of people like that and I won't do it again and I'm not going to go there with someone who doesn't see their own sickness. There. I think that's all I'll say about that.

Hmm...I could go for a New York steak & shrimp at Norm's. :p LOL

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Life submissiveness,
Hypnotizing the ignorant a little boy's best friend's always his
mother,
At least that's what she said,
Life of a simple man,
Taught that everyone else is dirty,
And their love is meaningless,
I'm just a soiled dirty boy,
I'm just a soiled dirty boy

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!