“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-11 - 7:53 p.m.

Last night I took a cocktail of medication and slept well, but after I woke up pain-free, the day progressed and so did a headache. And earache. Ick. But my cough is better. :) Yay!

This morning I ran into Vidal, he likes to find ways to physically and sexually harrass me at work while no one's watching LOL I don't care, it's his ass if he gets caught LOL and when I was passing the timeclock, I passed by James. He hugged me :) asked how I was doing, and I just groaned and he said, "Under the weather? So am I," and went into the lounge. Vidal said, "You should get with him." and I'm like, "What? I don't even think he likes me that way!" but Vidal said again, "He seems to like you. C'mon, he's right here at Walmart, forget Tako and get with James. He seems nice," I was just like, damn :p The things that guy says...he's weird...that has been on my mind a bit though, if James is interested in me. I'm just horribly curious. I hate how curious I am sometimes. Sometimes it's a wonderful thing, sometimes it's a horrible thing.

I worked on reg. 1 today, BAAAAHHHHHHH!!!!! But it got better later because I had someone in training today so yay! We took turns going on and off the register and it gave me a lot of free time for my mind to wander. :p Dunno why, but my mind kept centering on the first moment I met Tako, it was weird. After lunch, I came back prepared for the next 3 hours to go by quickly, and it did. :)

After work, I took one of my co-workers home in El Monte. Ran into Steve, Toad and white Mike at the WalMart. Steve told me that Dwayne was going to call me. I called him after I dropped off my co-worker. Went to visit him to do him a favor, when I went into the house, there was Steve sitting down talking to two women from the Church of Latter Day Saints. And I was thinking, "Yeah, this is just another day in the house" LOL Made plans with Rocio to do her hair. Yay! The fun we'll have!!!

Came home and Pam and Dick came to pick up some goodies I had at my house. My dad put oil in my car and fixed my tail light cuz it was out. I was doing freakin' hand signals to turn left LOL

Because Mr. Shealy called my house yesterday, I went to school. :p Amir informed me that I was on academic probation. (YIKES!!!) But he said he'd talk to Mr. Shealy and see where I am to graduate. (Mr. Shealy did something to his back and is out sick. boo) Serioulsy, you guys, I am freaking out about graduating. I am soooo scared about doing this for a living, So freaked about starting a new job soon, I feel so unprepared and so not ready and soooooo like I went into the wrong field, that this was the wrong thing for me to do but also I know I'm good at it but the technical end of it is driving me batty!!! ARGH!!!! SCARED!!! But I know once I start doing it for realsies, I'll either love it or hate it and go from there. I still really want to continue with school; I want to take silkscreening, photography, spanish, sign language, writing, and business. (not in any particular order or anything) I also want to maybe do fashion design, make-up and hair. But that's later. I have a lot of goals, I just need to get over this one thing first. After I graduate, I can do what I want with my certification I just need to decide what!!!!

(and I know the money will be better, too! starting pay at $9-$12/hr full time????? Hell yeah!!! I can save up for a house like crazy with that kinda dough!!!!)

Well, I'd better get back to work. BAAAAAAAH!!!!

Crossed Keys this Sat.! Hooray! :D
BBQ in VV on Sun. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Take me home to my real mommy! I wanna go home!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!