“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-12 - 4:05 p.m.

I didn't really sleep last night; I couldn't stop coughing!!! I was like, "GRRRR!!!" So around 12am or so I took some of my codiene syrup and knocked out. Did NOT want to wake up this morning, no sir. Was gonna flip a coin on whether to go to work or not but the fact that I need monies threw me out of bed. I *was* on self-checks, but they made me go on 19 (the ciggie counter) It was soooo freakin' BORING all freakin' day, I couldn't believe it. Me and my partner Gloria were totally bored. Natalie asked me if I wanted to come in at 6am tomorrow and I said yes without thinking about it because I need the money. I figured my hours have been cut by about 5 hours in a month's time, booo!!! :( But I'm getting a new job in about 2 months or so through school. I'll miss WalMart a lot but still, I need more $$$ and I want to see if I can do it. I had brocclie and cheese soup at Subway. IT WAS DELICIOUS!!! ABSOLUTELY DELISH!!!! :P :D :D Funny Story: a little kid, around 2 or 3 years old, was in a shopping cart. And he kept pointing at me and saying, "Funny bunny, funny bunny!" and that freaked me out because that's my nickname that Tak calls me. Turns out that the kid was pointing at the Trix bunny on the Trix Yougurt I was ringing up!! LOL Finally bought some insoles for my shoes. My body aches because it's out of line. :( When I got out of work, I finally saw Mike after like, 2 weeks of not running into him. We talked for like, 10 min. about what's been going on in our lives, our special someones in our life, jobs and the military, happiness and life in general. Gave him a hug cuz I really do miss the guy, hanging and talking with him. But honestly, now I really don't see how we were ever together because things are much much better the way we are right now. It's beautiful. I'm glad that we're finally cool and all, because I know he's going to leave pretty soon (or I say MIGHT leave because of his girlfriend and her daughter) but either way I'm just glad it's all on a plataue now. I have peace in my heart and it's all good. :) MY SKELETON KEYS CAME IN TODAY!!! YAAAAAAYYYY!!!!! They're even better in my hands!!! OMG, they're beautiful!!! Expect a photoshoot soon. :) Gonna dye my hair right now cuz it's like a strawberry blonde right now (yikes!) then rest up for tomorrow. Yay tomorrow!!! *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* you're untouchable, you know that, you have standing here

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!