“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-14 - 8:53 a.m.

My face is poofy. Very poofy. It hurts to swallow. My left lower side of my jaw hurts. *sigh* Gotta go to work soon.

I really don't feel like driving all over the place today but I have to. I feel all scattered and shit, I don't like that. I feel all over the place. But I have places to go and people to see that I want to see and I don't want to compromise those plans this week, damn it. I'm not going to let anyone ruin my plans this weekend. I also don't feel like working, but I need monies. Blah blah blah.

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK!!!!!!! >.<

asian Mike invited me to the Ren. Fair but I already made plans with Tak to go to a bbq in VV. I'm not going to change my plans, even though I'd really like to go to the ren. fair but at the same time I don't want to run into Scott. Long story. Just leave it at that.

I just want time to freeze for about 8 hours so I can get some SLEEP!!!!!! I didn't sleep well last night. I was at Dwayne's drinking with everyone. Amelinda came with me cuz we helped to dye Rocio's hair. It came out slendid. Spent money, talked to Tak and Joseph over the phone, I found my old badge so now I can keep it with my spare uniform in my car.

Driving home at 4 in the morning still kinda dizzy, but not drunk, after a few hours sleep with horrible dreams, now to this moment, I know that it's horrible to have a mirror held up to your face when you don't want to see the reflection. ANd you didn't realize when it happened or how it happened but then it was right in front of you and you can't do anything to fix it.

I don't want to hurt anymore.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I can't sleep, my pills don't sing as sweet as they used to be

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!