“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-16 - 9:14 p.m.

So I had another fantastical adventure with Mr. Tak this weekend. Worked, then did laundry/cleaned out my wardrobe. I have more shirts than I can possilby wear. I'm going to try to wear a different shirt everyday now. When I picked up Tak, he had a shirt for me LMFAO it's of The Yellow Submarine, I love it so! From his house we went to the venue where Crossed Keys was playing. Saw a few bands before they went up, ran into all of them while we were waiting and said hi. :) I was so happy to see them all! Their new bass player looks really comfortable on-stage. They're doing so well!!!! They played my fave songs Samsara and Inquisition <3 <3 <3 I can' wait for their album to come out!!!!

When we went home, passing the Covina lanes bowling alley, who should drive up beside me but Phil and Luis at almost 2 in the morning???? OMG, it was awesome!!!

Sunday we just slept and went out for dinner at the Grand Buffet. As usual we had our fortune cookie. Mine said "You will do something different this comming weekend" which I don't think I am, just partying like usual. What did Tak's say, you ask? "You will soon gain something you've been wanting" I couldn't fucking believe that. I was speechless. Those damn fortune cookies...they're scary...

Sunday evening, went to WalMart and got some drinkies, had Mr. Dick as our check-out dude, got a call from Vidal and gave him a ride somewhere. Tak and I went home and got hella plastered (I love you Jagermeister) and watched videos on youtube. OMg...I will never see the video to Closer by NIN the same again...meow

I was so fucking tired going to V-Ville...I would have hung out with Tak at his house for longer if anything just to be with him longer and sleep next to him but I needed to get home to go to school. I need to go to school every day now. I WAS FALLING ASLEEP ON THE FUCKING FREEWAY. I kid you not. It was the scariest shit, going 70-85 mph downhill on curves and realizing that you're going too fucking fast because you drifted off. Fuck. Next time I'll just stay for a while. Oi...

When I got home I passed out for a while, now I'm at school. My hair is disgusting and faded, no more dye will the bleach parts take. I'm thinking of just dying it all black and starting over later. I've gained weight because of the drinking I've been doing and my face is bloated and puffy, real attractive. And I'm breaking out because of the stress I've been going through. I'll be majorly fucking GLAD once my party rolls around. Hell yeah!!! I can't wait to see everyone and party!!! Hopefull by then I'll have my answer to something and I may give my heart away, but it's still too early to tell yet right around the corner to see and I want to do it so badly but I still can't let go, even though i know for a fact it won't be longterm, I still don't want to fuck this up, you know? Cuz I know even the shortest times can be the most intense...

something I can never forget...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

and would you ever know...what you left behind...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!