“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-04-17 - 4:02 p.m.

baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!
Wheeeeeeeeeeee!
AHHHHHHH!

Love.

:) <--I smile with no nose like dis. :p

Was gonna dye and cut my hair but I have no $$$ so I have to stay ugly like this for a few more days.

Hugged James today. I think he thinks me and Vidal are together.

(We're not, by the way.)

Vidal just likes to stick around me in the morning.

And call me a cow. (in a oh-so loving way. This is his nick-name for me. It's not offensive)

And hugs me till it hurts my squishy ribs. >.< need..air..

I can see how this is confusing. ???:(???

I don't think I'm gonna see Tak this weekend cuz I have to take care of some stuff for my car.

He sent me this closing on an e-mail:

"love you my dearest"

::::heart<3melting:::::

______^.^________squee___________^.^________
*sigh*

cha.

MEOW! <3

Yeah, I don't have to make sense right now. It's my God-given right not to make sense.

Work sucked. Nothing in particular that made it so, it just sucked.

Mike made fun on me for dangling my legs. :p

"How old are you? :D " (Mike says)

"I'm cool cuz my feet dangle! :p " (I says)

blackandredandblackandredandblackandredandblackandredand

--->!ROCK!<--- (woo.)

Mi quiero comida. *muah*

lalala
lalalalala
lalala
:D
:p
;)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

the snack that smiles back is biting me, mommy...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!