“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-09-05 - 10:44 a.m.

Downloaded some new songs. Also added some from my brother's playlist. So now my playlist is like this:

(* indicates new song downloaded, % indicates new from another playlist)

*Foo Fighters-Everlong (radio version)

Nine Inch Nails-The Perfect Drug

*Evenescence- My Last Breath

*Foo Fighters-Darling Nikki

*Zwan-Number of the Beast

%Casualties-Punk Rock Love

*No Doubt-Underneath it All

*Foo Fighters-Everlong (acoustic version)

Portishead-Dark Room

*Gary Jules-Mad World

*Smashing Pumpkins-Landslide

*Disturbed-Down with the Sickness

*DC Talk-Consume Me

Portishead-Glory Box

%The Strokes-12:51

Portishead-Sour Times

%Slipknot-Spit it Out

%Vice Squad-Elephant Song

%The Murder Dolls-White Wedding

*Marilyn Manson-Personal Jesus

%Zeromancer-House of Cards

Sublime-Santaria

Waiting for these songs to download:

Hot Hot Heat-Bandages

The Darkness-I Believe in a Thing Called Love

Portishead-Biscut

Queens of the Stone Age-No One Knows

Smashing Pumkins-Ave Adore

Smashing Pumkins-Zero

Dead or Alive-Spin Me Around

What can I say? I'm bored. And tired. Goodnight.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

You only feel when you bleed

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!