“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-21 - 4:31 p.m.

Who wants my dress? It's a lovely dress! I'm sure you'd look ravishing in it! And all it will cost you is $60! Yes! I actually paid the $92.48 to own this dress ligit and you know what? I BOUGHT THE WRONG DAMN SIZE!!! FUCK!!! This is why I like stealing things; no harm, no foul if I get the wrong size. But noooo, Merci's conscience was being a whiny cunt and made her buy the dress! FUCK YOU, MR. CONSCIENCE!!! FUUUUUCK YOU!!! *ahem* Yeah, anyway, if you want more info on the dress, e-mail me.

Basics: size 18, adjustable straps, corset style top with the brocades enhanced with lace. Boning is constructed of lightweight PVC and does provide a boost to enhance the clevage department. :p Skirt is black lace on top of a material liner. Handwash/Dry clean only! I'm serious, you wash this dress with your jeans and t-shirts, you will ruin it!!!

Again, for more info, e-mail me. I'll be happy to entertain you with any questions you may have.

xoxo,
Mercades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!