“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-09-22 - 10:22 p.m.

I got coffee from Starbucks this morning. Dad paid for it. :) OMG, it helped SOOOO much! I wasn't that tired when I went to unload the truck. :) Amelindy picked me up from work today and we went to Wals*Mart to pick up her check and we chatted with her sissy. I saw her ex-dude. Dude. Yeah, that's all I've gotta say! There are some fine looking gents working at the Wals*Mart. She introduced me to some stoner dude. Oi. Caliente. :p

We ate at Farmer Boys. I've never been there. The food was excellent. :) We went back to my place and we took a LOT of pictures! (103 to be exact!!!) We're going to work on the pics and then create a new online photo album collaberating our photographic/artistic abilities. :p It's all good!!! We went in my neighbords yard for a lot of the pics because he's got a really neat yard. As soon as they're ready, I'll share them with you. :p (Is it not ironic that the title is has the word "photo" in it and there are no photos in here???)

Tomorrow is the last work day! yay! And I'm going to party hard @ Dwayne's gig mijigger! Mayra said that she's bringing "My Man" (Steve) LOL so I wnat to bring my camera. :p I'm excited! yay! I feel pretty.

Sat. is Luis' party. Sunday is my convention for aspiring plus sized models. :) I'm way excited about it! Woo-hoo! *does a happy little jig* One week 'till the MSI show! Yay! And I get paid this Friday. So I should have some money to pay for gas and whatnot. So happy!

DRESS UPDATE: There are currently 3 girls vying for the dress. I will give the dress to whoever gives me the money first. It's the only way to be fair. Nothing against anyone. I will be selling another dress later on. It won't be as nice, unfortunetly. :( It's going to be the pink dress that I wore at my grandparent's anniversary. Yet another dress will be sold after that; a white dress with reddish flowers. I'll post pictures. I'm going to be selling a lot of my clothes right now. If it becomes too much to sell on my own, I'll be selling them on gothicauctions.com . Anyway, good luck!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Oh, it didn't take so long, I am a stolen thing

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!