“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-11 - 8:36 p.m.

Since I didn't go in till 10, I hung out with Kevin last night. After taking my mom to work at 7 and getting breakfast stuff from the market, I came home and took a walk to and from the elementary school up my street. I needed that. It was nice and cold, overcast, I loved it. I used that time to pray to God, thanking Him and asking for acceptance of His will. It was a great way to start my day.

At work, though, even though I only worked 7 hours, the day lagged big time because there were very few customers. VERY few. I kept thinking about Saul all day. <3 And it's funny, what they say is true; when you seem unattainable or taken or whatever the case may be, people take interest in you. A customer was trying to hit on me today, it was weird but cool LOL and two employees where hitting on me, that was just weird. One of them was okay though; we never talk but every time we catch glances or each others eyes we lock and smile and it's like he's staring into me and it catches me off guard each time. He's cute, but our silence will sustain our anonymity.

At lunch I got some shirts and asked the gal in jewelery if she knew if a lighter I got was butane or fluid fueled and she didn't know. I saw Kevin when I came back. I can tell just by his slightest movements his mood, it's unnerving how well I can pick up on that on him. I worry about him but he's going through things and whatnot. We talked while he was on his lunch; he came over and I made him some grub while we talked. He knows if he needs me he can turn to me. All I can do is be the best friend I can to him now.

After I picked up mom from work we went to the smoke shop and the guy told me it was a lighter fluid lighter. He was wrong!!! I was so pissed because I tried to fill it where the opening was and my dad was like, "It's a butane lighter!" I cussed up a storm and was pissed off and Saul heard me all emo about it but then my dad filled it up with butane for me that we had at the house and I was okay again. >.< I got upset because the guy lied to me, maybe not on purpose but if he didn't know he should have told me cos I could have damaged my stuff!

My bro got jumped by some dood yesterday and they stole his bike. Oh, and supposedly my brother killed someone and now it's haunting him. He says we have to move because he's facing retaliation. No, we don't...he does. He brought this misery and stupidity upon himself, and he told us over and over the past two weeks that we're all dead to him, DEAD TO HIM, so fuck that, if we're so dead to him, he can move on and fucking deal with his drama himself. I love my brother but I hate the person he is. And the fact that someone's trying to get revenge on him for whatever reason angers me so because now my parents and myself are in danger and he didn't fucking think of that, the little asshole. Ugh...anyone know of a cheap place to rent, lemme know.

I'm so fucking ready to party this Saturday and celebrate my party peep's b-days!!!! FUCK YEAH!!!! Gonna get drunk and talk nonsense. harharhahr I need to just forget for a little bit and be whatevers. *ugh* Oh, and Tonzy and I rescheduled YET AGAIN lol cos he forget he was going to Knott's Berry Farm w/ Spam and Mr. Dick. That guy has the worst stoner memory ever and he never touched or touches the stuff!!!

Until tomorrow...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

seriously, telling a girl you'll buy her a soda on your food stamp card is not the slickest way to get her attention

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!