“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-11 - 8:58 p.m.

I dreamt that my family owned a store that was all glass in the front, like a laundry mat or a restaurant. And some Asian people took it over (don't ask me why, it was a dream) and we fought to get it back and we did but they took our puppy. And they said they'd give it back.

When they "gave it back", they gave me a cardboard heart-shaped box that was red and white and my dad said right away, "They didn't give it back" and I opened the box and there was a dead baby bird with no feathers that had been mutilated and bloody and I poked it and it was cold and I was disgusted. And I wanted my puppy back.

What a dream.

fucked up.

*sigh*

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!