“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-12 - 8:50 a.m.

so I've been watching what I eat, exercising and all that jazz for the past 5 weeks and it's payed off in a big way! I was 207 when I started and I looked at the scale today and I know it's 3 pounds lighter than what I really am. I'm a dork when it comes to math and thought I was still at 197 but I saw the little dial at 190 so that means I'm down to 193!!!!! SQUEE!!!! :D

I'm way super happy that I'm continuing to shed weight but I really need to find a regimen to tone up. It's becoming colder so the pool's not going to be good for me because of my fragile immune system. Grrr...

Maybe I should join Curves? :p

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!