“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-10 - 10:12 p.m.

I did some research on Lilith today and this pic came up:




Possible tat idea. It would go on the side of my right leg. But it would be more suited for the left. :p For those who don't know, look it up, it's pretty fucking amazing.

So I saw Vidal this morning! I hadn't seen him since we went to B&J's brewery and that was a while ago. He got a lot broader in the chest, he was all clean-shaven with a fresh haircut I was like O.O *drool* He looked good! I didn't like it when he was all scary thin, IDK why, I like bigger guys >.< He got hired back at Walmart, I'll probably run into him soon. :D

Saul visited me during lunch. :) I was a happy girl. I took pics of us. I told him about Vidal and he was joking saying, "Oh great, more competition!" harhar but I told him there's nothing ever going to happen again with that guy and it's true. Doesn't mean that I can't compliment him...moo. I was so cold today, I don't know why!!! We sat outside so I can get warm and we talked. Denise from the back passed by us and she told Saul, "That's a hard-working girl you got there!" and I told him, "She lies, I don't work at all!" LOL

After work, Tonzy told me we couldn't meet up cos it was his mum's birthday! Hello, I totally understand!!! So my mom and I had dinner and talked for a long time, we haven't talked in ages. Mostly about my bro...stupidity...argh. Kevin called me during his lunch, that was totally unexpected and I was delighted. After dinner, we walked around the mall. I needed to get one last b-day gift and we set up an appointment for my mom to get her make-up done in a few weeks because she wants to learn how to enhance her features. And since I'm the one wearing full-on goth/drag queen make-up all the time, I wouldn't be a good person to go to. LOL

I also got that Victorian necklace of a anatomical drawing of a heart encased in a heart-shape charm from Hot Topic. And some fake-out spiral plugs. Gonna wear them tomorrows. :D Babs was working there today, I didn't recognize her with green hair instead of her blonde streaks! She's a sweet heart <3

Wahhh...so I'm at home now. I feel like a cow. Waiting for Saul to call me back and possibly a call from Kevin to talk/hang out/whatevs. I've been listening to the new Slipknot album like crazy!!!! I luves it. And I'm stoked for Halloween already!!! I got my costume all thought out already. :D

Happy girl. I'm a happy girl. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

You don't know what that means? That would be funny if it meant dragon rape or something

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!