“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2009-01-11 - 9:28 a.m.

Such a freakin' strange dream. I don't know what to blame this on, but here it goes...

I was in my grandma's house for some reason. I can't remember what went on in there but I know I was in there talking to relatives and walking through the house. I was on a bus and I was just really very excited that I finally made it to be a member and promoter for a Suicide Girls meets Vampire Freaks type of web site (think sexy/violent/gory/bloody chicks) and I was feeling like I shouldn't be there because I was the new one and I felt like a fake compared to the other girls who where really hot. I was talking to some of the girls when one of them pulled me on her to sit in front of her with my back turned to her while her legs dangled over my shoulders! Freaky!

We came to a department store and my job was to tell a bunch of people that we were there. I was excited and stuff, and I know my boobs were unreasonably huge. I saw my friend Albard aka Sauce and he was like Hey, haven't seen you in a while, and I told him about the bus and the site, I was really excited about it. Then I saw this worker bring a huge packet of diapers in blue and yellow, the bag was torn and some of them were falling out but that's why it was on sale.

Then I was back on the bus and we watched a DVD we were promoting and then this crazy guy who looked like he was a mix of my friend Malice and Saul when he had his hair really long came on, he was wearing Joker messed-up type make up and cornered me and a few of my friends in the front of the store and started terrorizing us. He was strong but I didn't feel his strength or him even touching me. Just his presence was really terrifying because we didn't know what he wanted or what he was going to do with us. And he spoke but in a low growl and I didn't understand what he was saying but I know it was unfriendly. I knew he didn't want to hurt me physically, he just wanted me to be submissive. He took turns fighting with us, struggling with us to bend to his will, though we still didn't know what it was I feared he wanted to touch us or rape us.

Finally, the other girls were too afraid so somehow I got a hypodermic needle and filled it up with something, I'm not sure what it was and injected my friend with it in her corroded artery at her collar bone and she let me after putting up a fight and she said, "Ow..." and rubbed her neck after. The needle had some air in it, I did it too fast to take it out. Then the joker guy came after me with a needle and mine was full again. His needle was MUCH longer and the tube to inject things much thinner than mine. It was full of a scarlet red coloured serum of some sort. He fought with me and fought with me until I got a hold of both needles. I found a chair where we were keeping all our stuff and stabbed the needle into the carpet to break off the point and it worked with his. With mine, I had a hard time doing it but I knew if he got a hold of my needle he would use it on me. So I stabbed that one into the carpet as well but it didn't break off completely, it left a tip that came out as much as a ball point pen, and looked like one, too.

Then all of a sudden, I was in a classroom in a high school and we were talking about how we were going to ditch a class so we could play Wii in the class we were in right then. I was thinking about it then realized I had no idea what class to go to after that one, if I was even supposed to be in that class or that school and just sat there in the seat I was in. After a while, I came out and it was the corridor of the library of my old high school and the joker guy was getting out, too, with a big smile but no make-up. He wore red and black. I could hear someone say, "He used to be such a good boy..." and he walked away from my direction. And I went back into a classroom where a teacher was in a green sweater and everyone knew he molested kids.


O.O IDK at ALL where this is coming from but it was an interesting dream to have nonetheless. *sigh* I'm going to visit Saul today and tell him he has a lot to read about in the next letters I send him!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"They're just dreams, they can't hurt you."
"Try telling that to Freddy Kruger!"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!