“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-19 - 1:09 a.m.

Today was interesting to say the least. Sauce came over and he was drunk. Good for him. :rolleyes: He kept hanging all over me and saying that I was cool and everything. I'm wasn't really pleased to see him because I had, like, a million and a half things to do before the Edge Night. Everything seemed to be going wrong, and then he showed up. It ended up being interesting though. He was showing me some special features on his new Deftones CD and he told me that he still loved me. If this was a few weeks ago, maybe even a month ago, I would have jumped on that, but I want to get with Videl and I want to persue Mario with all my heart, still.

Sauce was laying down on my couch and he and I were talking about different things. He told me that if we made out, he wouldn't regreat it. I told him he would because he was drunk. He kept insisting that he wouldn't and he tried to pull me closer to get me withing his reach to kiss me but I was hesitant for a long while. I was kind of curious to kiss him again, though, because I wanted to know if I felt anything anymore. So after a while, I kissed him. I made out with him for a while, and it felt good, but nothing really powerful. It did feel good to have contact though. I had my hair up in a bun because I had just taken a shower and was trying to get my hair a certain way. He asked me to put my hair down, and I did, and he said I looked hot with my hair down.

Phil was at the house, too, and Sauce said he felt kind of bad that he was making out with me and Phil was there. Then I went to my room to change clothes, and Sauce accidently walked in on me! :horror: Ak! At least he didn't see much. I kind of slammed the door really quick. (Thank Goodness)

So I went to the Edge an hour early to set up. I had set up about half the chair we were going to use when Pinky showed up. He helped me. He's really cool.

Then the others started showing up. I pretty much headed the night, the meeting, everything. And since I was confident in what I was doing, I did a super-good job! The skit went off without a hitch, the music went well, (even though AC was totally nervous! Poor guy!), and the game went really well! All the handouts went well and Vicky gave a talk on forgiving our enemies. It was really emotional. I feel bad about kind of sprining the talk on her, but she did do a good job. Everyone did their part and it went well. Everyone congradulated me on doing a good job, and I responded with, "I had help!" :D

I'm still short $20 for the limo, but I'm going to recycle some old bottles for cash, so that should help! Why didn't I think of doing that? (It was Claudia's idea)

Tomorrow Tonzy might come back to the prayer night. I hope he does! I really do! :D

I've got to talk to John...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!