“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-05-18 - 12:15 a.m.

I found out today that my buddy, Geraldo, has his own livejournal (http://www.livejournal.com/users/societystandout) and he added me as a buddy a while ago! He has the coolest user name ever! Coolies!!! :D This made my day! :D EeeeH! yay! I love him so much, he's so special to me. I don't know why. I've always felt an unexplainable attraction to him, at first flirtatious, but then I knew to understand it to be out of respect. I usually confuse people I respect with people I like "in that way". It happend with Chris Ortega.

A lot of things got me pissed today. The pool people came today and the gate wasn't open and they needed a check for the last bit of their work and ma didn't give me any money. shit. Then ma came home and started bitching that I didn't cancel the internet and it was $70 a month for this shit. So I'm going to cancel my aol accounts and get Net Zero hopefully for just $10 a month. Yay! I'm also going to the mall for sure for sure on Thursday to look for a job. :) Yay! :D I need a freakin' job. My dad is pissing me off too much. On the plus side, he didn't talk to me like mom said he would. I don't like it when he talks to me. He doesn't listen and neither do I. It's a no win situation.

I have tons to do: get money, clean room, do laundry, get job, go to church, take care of kittens, give money to Claudia for the prom limo, get my prom outfit together...*pant pant* grrr. I'm ok now, but I'll be back crazy later. And plus to add insult to injury I'm sick and breaking out on my face again. Grrr! It's weird though because John is sick, too. We're always sick at the same time. :p

Excited about tomorrow. The pool will finally be finished so I can start to swim again, I'm going to start working out, and the Edge Night should go off without a hitch. :D Fun!

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!