“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-10 - 7:09 p.m.

Yeah, so I went to Mike P.'s suprise party, it was so awesome! Adrian was making magically deeeeelishious drinks and there was kick-ass music! There are many incriminating photos and everyone was very drunk doing silly things and what not. Check out my folder in my myspace albums, most of the PG-13 and under pics are there!!! WOO! I had fun, dankes to the hostesses, you gals are tops! *thumbs up* I tried to upload the pics on my photobucket but it's not working right now. :( BOOOO!!!! There's also gonna be an event at Circus next weekend, DJ Tweek's gonna play, hell yeah!!!

Last night, Saul came over and we hung out watching DVDs, ate noodles that tasted like salty crazyness, listening to music, trying to play dreamcast LOL and talking about everything under the rainbow. He also checked out my computer and hooked me up with an antivirus, mozilla and fixed it so not so many programs are running, therefor making my comp faster! Yay for techy doods! THere's some pics of us in the Friends n Fiends album.

He also showed me this band called Therion, OMG, they fucking rock!!! If you like Nightwish, you will like this group!!! He let me borrow a DVD of them playing. Check 'em out!:

It's refreshing to talk to someone that has more to talk about that one or two things. Some of the guys I've been talking to are cool but eventually the convo goes to that area where it's obvious they would rather have me stop talking and start with the touchy touchy. I've had a different mind frame going into dating or seeing guys this time around.

I tried to go to my old school's job aid but they moved the center to Rosemead, I went to El Monte for nothing. >.< I'm going to go next week. But Tak called me on the way and I talked to him for a while, it was so sweet that he called! :) He's lovely! <3

I did a few manipulated series pics, check them out in the manipulated folder! I was a productive gal. :) Not really, but I kept busy today. Tomorrow work. Ugh... I truly hate Walmart. Someone save me!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

chickens

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!