“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-11 - 3:38 p.m.

So I came back from comp shopping in the store. CSM Darnell tells me that I'm no longer going to be comp shopping anymore because Assistant Manager Michelle said that cashiers can't be comp shoppers. Yeah okay...

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME THIS LADY HAS GONE AND TOLD SOMEONE ELSE TO TELL ME SOMETHING!!! >.<

Why isn't this woman being someone of authority and told me face to face the things she's needed me or want to do? Fuck...

So I'm not a comp shopper for Walmart anymore, fuck them, they can kiss my ass. It's not so much the fact that the abruptly took the job for me, that I don't really care because I was thinking how I didn't want to do it anymore, but it's the stupid people that run that hell hole. I mean, there are some really honest, hard-working people there that kick ass and do a great job but it's like all the higher ups are so fucking out of touch with what we do that when they ask some things of us or change things, they don't know how it's going to impact us. And they NEVER listen to us!!!! SHIT!!!!

*sigh* Anyway, they moved the lockers into one of the lunch rooms, much to my suprise. The other lunchroom smelled like the mental hospital. So did Food 4 Less on Azusa. Mental hospital smells. Ick. :(

I'm going to look at the Penny Saver now for more jobs. When I leave Walmart, I'm going to leave random spills around the place. FUCK THIS JOB.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
they said you wouldn't care because you expectations for a fair deal have been crushed after years of this soul crushing, loused up, minimun wage hell hole

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!