“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-08 - 6:39 p.m.

So today I went in late, I thought I went in at 9:30am, but I was supposed to be there at 9am. Oops! Well, I came in and they asked me to be on a register. I said no at first because my hands are pretty swollen right now. But then I thought about it and told them I would since there wern't enough people on a register and I didn't want them to put Susan on a register, she needs to move around.

They put me on the very last register in the corner and it was terrific! OMG, I missed having just one person to deal with! I forgot how well I do at the register! A lot of people were like, "OMG, you're on a register!". I had great customers, only one lousy one, the CSMs gave me my change right away when I needed it, no one needed a price check, everyone was in a good mood, yay!!! :D Today was a day that I was actually glad to be at work and happy. :)

Except now I have a headache. :( And my right hand puffed up a bit but Meh. They don't hurt, I went really slow and didn't lift anything heavy. *thumbs up*

I just came from church with my mom. I'm going to a party later and don't know when I'm comming back. :D It's gonna be a blast! I GET TO SEE TAK TONIGHT!!!! <3 HEHEHE!! He called me last night, just to chat and he brought up that we'd be at the same party! awe!!! Makes me so happy!

I really have no idea what I'm going to wear tonight, but it's chilly so maybe my new leg warmers? ;D woo! Rock on, children!!!

p.s. for those of you who read my Diaryland, i FINALLY updated the broken links and pics. Well, most of them. You can read the damn font now. Sorry for the long neglegence!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I've got the music in my soul!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!