“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-07 - 10:00 p.m.

Here's the pics of the stuff I bought!
(sans the Easter Dress. Ha ha!)

CLICK TO ENLARGE




check out the bondage ring cuffs for my ankles!!! FUCK YEAH!!!



These were on clearance! I love it!



this pyrimid and jewel bracelet were only $1.99 each!!!



my kick-ass vintage skeleton torso earings!



I'm going to wear these on the top of my knuckles on my fingers!



My new aviator inspired jacket!!!



This is the back, I'm going to take out the embroidery and put Saint Magdalena on it



my new half-shirt for when it's not casual enough to wear a tank top and my new tank top! lace and bones! WOO!!!




fucking sexy leg warmers, vintage buttons

woooooooo!
I like stuffs. :D

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!