“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-04-20 - 8:22 p.m.

I've seen many a friend at Tower. You guys are awesome! My bosses are super-cool and I found someone else who knows who MSI is!!! (Our legion is growing, Tonzy...) Anyway, I cut and dyed my hair today. I don't think the dye took though because they washed my hair at the hair place today. :( I'll find out once it dries, eh? Then I'll post pretty pictures for the world to see.
Vidal dyed my hair for me. We talked, listened to Primus and Beck. (The new Beck CD is totally stripper music...heheh) At the end of the day, I looked at him, and thought to myself...
I'm glad I'm not with him anymore.
Entirely too much drama-rama.
I'm super tired and sick, so I'll just leave you with a "Things about me" thingy that I stole from David Diaz. :p
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
1. Full Name: Mercades Vicky Victoria Baltierra Guerra De Luna Nazareth
2. Your nick name: Kitty, Cat Girl, Merci, Pretty Kitty
3. Birthday: August 29th (the same day they killed St. John the Baptist)
4. Place of Birth: Bellflower
5. Zodiac Sign: Virgo (hehe :p)
6. Male or Female: Female, I'm sure
7. Grade: home free from escuella!!!!
8. School: Sierra Vista High School
9. Occupation: Clerk @ Tower Records
10. Residence: Baldwin Park
11. Screen Name: yahoo/sweet_jane258 aim/yourmoraldisease

__Your Appearance___

12. Hair Color: naturally brown/black, right now dyed red
13. Hair Length: medium, since I just cut it
16. Height: 5"3' and a quarter (yes, it does make a diff!!!)
17. Braces?: Had them, now I have them on the inside of my teeth. They bug.
18. Glasses? Yep yep! They make me look SeXy!:p
19. Piercings: Ears and someday my eyebrow and nape
20. Tattoos: not yet, but soon...next payday...:p
21. Righty or Lefty: Righty


___Your 'Firsts'___

22. First best friend: Fabian Cervantes aka Tonzy since the 3rd grade
23. First Award: Perfect attendance (I'm such a dork!)
24. First Sport You Joined: Does PE count? LOL
25. First pet: 3 dogs named Barnaby, Sofie and Sassy
26. First Real Vacation: Bullhead, Arizona
27. First Concert: Does Jesus Jam count? How about the Insperation?
28. First Love: Mario Perez

___ Favorites___

29. Movie: Spun
30. TV Show: Family Guy and America's Next Top Model
31. Color: Red, Black and burgandy
32. Rapper: the metalic wrapper off of my fruit by the foot. :p
33. Song Right Now: Beck-Broken Drum
37. Sport to Play: air hockey (hehe)
39. Favorite brand to wear: Torrid brand and Doe
40. Store: Torrid, Hot Topic, Tower (duH!), and the 99 cent store
41. School Subject: English and Music
42. Animal: Cats!!!!! hahahaha!!!! kittykittykitty!!!!
43. Book: Tales From the Dark Tower and the Johnny the Homicidal Maniac series
44. Magazine: Gothic Beauty

___Currently___

49. Eating: my words LOL ice cream
50. Drinking: ice cold water
51. Typing: this survey
52. Online?: yes
53. Listening To: Beck/Jack-Ass off the Odelay album
54. Thinking About: the guy I'm crushing on and how much of an ass Vidal is
55. Wanting To: make out with my crush
56. Watching: my life pass before my very eyes
57. Wearing: my very first Life Teen retreat shirt and my track pants

___Your Future___

58. Want Kids?: yes! Three of them!
59. Want to be Married?: Of course!!!
60. Careers in Mind: digital graphic artist, stripper, and/or novelist

__Which is Better With The Opposite/Same Sex___

67. Cute or Sexy: both
68. Lips or Eyes: both, but the lips...muah!
69. Hugs or Kisses: kissies, but hugs can last longer
70. Short or Tall: tall, for some reason I feel very comfortable around tall folks
71. Easygoing or serious: Easygoing
72. Romantic or Spontaneous: both
73. Fatty or Skinny: I've dated both, I'm either way, but I lean more towards the ones with more stuffing. :p
74. Sensitive or Loud: more loud than sensitive
75. Hook-up or Relationship: I'm not opposed to hook-ups, but probably relationships because I get attatched easily
76. Sweet or Caring: me wanty both
77. Trouble Maker or Hesitant One: hesitant, but not too hesitant


___Have you ever______

78. Kissed a Stranger: hell yeah!
79. had Alcohol: yup
80. Smoked: yes
81. Ran Away From Home: many a time
82. broken a Bone: nope, not looking forward to, either
83. Got an X-ray: so many, I glow at night LOL
84. Broken Someone's Heart: yes, unfortunetly
85. Broke Up With Someone: oh, yeah
87. Cried When Someone Died: yes
88. Cried At School: soooo many times!!!!

___Do You Believe In___

89. God: Of course!!! I love God!
90. Miracles: YES!!! CUZ I'VE WITNESS ONE!!!
91. Love At First sight: Definetly. I'm old-school
92. Ghosts: Yeah, it's freaky
93. Aliens: nope
94. Soul Mates: YES
95. Heaven: yes
96. Hell: yes (can't be a heaven without a hell)
98. Kissing on The First Date: hehe, Yeah
99. Horoscopes: sometimes, just for fun, not as much anymore

___Answer Truthfully___

100. Is There Someone You Want But You Know You Can't Have: yeah...he works with me...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!