“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-04-23 - 11:49 a.m.

I did my hair a dark shade of burgandy and cut it, too. I also did my nails! Long and acrylic. I did them myself to save money and they do look smashing! I would take pictures, but little bro lost my usb cable to my digital camera so I can't upload them into the comp. Grrrr! I have to buy a new one today. Then I'll take pretty pretty pictures of me and my hair and nails. Fun, eh?
so yesterday was a freakin' awesome day at work! I got to hang out with my new friends and I got to see and talk to my crush all day long! I was sooo happy! *glee!* I still get dorky around guys. What can I say? It's what I do! and I got to meet the new guy. Everyone says he looks like Kevin, but the new guy is broder in the shoulders, has coloured hair and smaller eyes. But at first glace, he could be mistaken for Kevin.
I'm getting my new bed next week. And new bedding. Yay!
I'm determined to go to Prayer Night next week, come hell or high water. (hmm...bad term for a church thing?) I really want to go back. Even if it's just for Wednesdays. I feel happy there.
I feel very confident in myself without being concieted. I feel very powerful and radient. I've lost a total of 15 pounds in 2 weeks. I hope to keep it off. And I like my new look. I'm totally looking forward to whatever is in store for me today!!!!!
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
you never know it to look at me
that I've got a dracula moon
see love don't doubt anyway you want to
nothing asked for your permission
open up your arms and we will break you in two

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!