“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-04-18 - 11:58 a.m.

I desperately need to update my profile on my livejournal, diaryland, and myspace. They're outdated and I'd like to put a new picture on my backgrounds. Plus I'm not dating Vidal anymore. He visited me at work today and bought a Primus CD. Then he visited me after work, at 10:45 at night. Kinda creepy. I found out that he's telling people that we're still together. Grrr.
I bought the new Beck CD and the old one called Odelay. I got them cheap cuz of my employee discount and all. I showed dad my purchases and he got on me that I still owe him money. *note to self: NOTHING is ever good enough for dad*
I found one of my supervisors on myspace. :p hehe.
I havn't seen the guy I'm crushing on at work for a while, but I'll see him soon enough...hopefully. :p It's not like I'll tell him or anything. I just like to look at him.
Luminous called me at 3 am hoping to score with me. He said he'd pay me $70 if I spent the night! Can you believe that???? Bullshit! Awefull, awefull man. I refused, but he kept calling my cell and I had to turn it off. He called me 10 times and left 3 voicemails. *sigh* $70 is not worth my soul. $700 isn't even worth it.
I'm getting my hair done on Wednesday. Vidal volunteered to dye my hair for me. I'm greatful and all, it just worries me that he's starting to get into my life again. But not as much as Luminous trying to be in my life. *sigh*
I saw a couple of cool church people at work yesterday. (AC, Filipe, Glenn) I miss my church peeps soooo much. :( Maybe I'll go on a Wednesday night prayer group. I can't go to Life Teen mass because I work at that time, but I have every Wednesday and Thursday off. :)
I get my boots in 2 weeks! I can't wait! :)
Mom says I have to get rid of me kitties. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! :'( :'( I wuv my kitties!!!! :(
Only today and tomorry till my days off...I can do this...
**~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
It's what I do!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!