“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-04-14 - 7:29 p.m.

I spent the entire day with my mom today. We went to Carmen's funeral with my grandparents. It was so sad to see everyone crying, especially Carmen's mom. It makes me fuss over my mom because she is very very special to me and I'm be totally lost and absolutely devistated if she ever left me.
After that, we went to eat and we saw my dad on the way.
Mom and I went to go put my sexy hooker boots on lay-away! Yay! I'll have them in two weeks!
We spent 4 hours at the doctor because mom was coughing up blood and throwing up so she had to breathe through a nebulizer to get some medicine in her lungs. She feels much better, but they have her on a lot of medicine. :(
On the plus side, I weighed myself at the doctors and found out...
I LOST 12 POUNDS IN 1 WEEK!!! HOW UNBELIEVABLY FREAKIN' COOL IS THAT??? I'm really happy that I lost that much weight and I hope I keep loosing it. That way I'll be slimmer and get new clothes and look pretty. :p
My dad found my extra set of car keys, and my mom already knew that I had them, so we went out and got another pair made. My mom said she doesn't care if I take the car, so long as I'm careful. She said that I can have the car when she and dad go to Las Vegas. :) (You know, to go to work)
Mom and dad might get a new bed and boxspring, so I might get their old bed and boxspring! Yay! A queen size bed of my own!!! Waa-hoo! And it's been a while since I've re-invented myself, so I'm going to bleach and dye my hair bright freakin' red and cut it thinner on the bottom. I'm also going to cut my bangs into a more defined "v" and shave the back of my head again. Cool, eh? Yeah-uh! :D
So I had fun running around with my mom. It was a pretty good day, excluding the funeral of course.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Would you choose water over wine, hold the wheel and drive?
Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there, with open arms and open eyes, yeah

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!