“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-23 - 5:48 p.m.

Yeah, so I'm buzzed right now. I was drinking with my cousin Sabrina at my aunt's house, catching up and stuff. I talked to my relatives, ate kick-ass food and hid Easter eggs for the kids. There were over 100 eggs so Sabrina and I were just throwing them on the lawn after all the good hiding spots were taken. :p My little cousin, Jullian, and I played 21 and he was cheating! LOL He's like 9, so I became the dealer and that's when he started to loose and didn't want to play anymore. Haha, that's what you get, boy!!! I is a happy girl right now, all family fun time inclusive and, once again, my family didn't fight while we were all in the car and there was like no traffic going to Chino! Fucking amazing! I hope you all had a great Easter! The Lord is Good!!!!

till we part,
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!