“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-23 - 12:07 p.m.

Last night after doing the goth food run at Walmart with Saul, and running into a few pals, I went and visited a friend and didn't come home until 6:30am and I was like Oh Noes, I'm only gonna get two hours of sleep!!!! >.< Totally worth it though. :p

Mass this morning was beautiful! I loved it!!! Momma came with me. I felt bad because my asthma was acting up the first half of mass but it subsided after a while. :D That mass was awesome.

This is my Easter dress: (click to enlarge)




I might sell it after this so keep your eyes peeled! :p

Gonna go to my aunt's house later and then gonna hang with Saul tonight. Tomorrow I got an optometry appointment. Yay!

Happy Easter, One and All!!!

Oh, and one more thing...

Photobucket

BEWARE OF THE EASTER BUNNY!!! HE GONNA GET U!!!!!

till we part,
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!