“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-22 - 5:43 p.m.

I came home from work, and both my parent's cars were in their spot. So it struck me as odd when the house was locked up, they never lock both doors when one person is home. I changed and called my dad-turns out my grandparent's kidnapped my family and took them to Claim Jumper to celebrate Mom's birthday! Dad told me they'd just got there so to come on down.

Traffic on the 60 was icky, but I made it to Puente Hills and got to see my grandparents, I love them so much!!!! My grandpa was his usual racist self :p I love him dearly but the old habits he has will never die. Grandma was her usual spacey self saying silly things that made me laugh. Everyone got ribs, I tried some and they were good! I got a freakin' delish burger, it was awesomely good!

It was super terrific seeing the family, we all got along and no one fought! Not even on the car ride home! (I took my family home and my grandparent's went on their way home) Dad checked my fluids for my car, I need radiator coolant. Badly.

And I made this masterpiece out of my discarded sandwich remains.




I'm very proud of it. :D click to see a bigger pic of it.

I'm drinking lots of water now because being out in the sun waiting for my dad to check the fluids messed me up a bit. I CANNOT be in direct head/sunlight, it just takes away my life force. >.<

And Happy Easter tomorrow! I'm going to be with my familia after mass. We're all going to my aunt's house. I havn't even coloured my eggs yet! I guess that's what I'm doing tonight! harharharhar

I might go out later on tonight once the sun goes down, we'll see. Under cover of night, we shall arise!!!! FREAKS UNITE!!! :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

he's eating jelly beans!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!