“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-22 - 3:29 a.m.

I re-installed my software for my mp3 player and loaded it with tons of new and old music that I havn't heard in ages. Good thing I did, it came in handy today. I tried not to, but I called Tak today and he called me back saying he was at Juan's and that I should come hang with him. :D
I grabbed my player and shimmied on down there, we talked for hours and hours, went on a soda run, got lost along the way (teehee!) I got gas, and we stood in the car listening to my new old music and talked. It felt good to see him, to talk to him, to know he was okay. He is one of my greatest friends and I see that more and more all the time. <3
I've said this before, I think I'll say this about almost any of the guys I used to date that I speak not to much to anymore; I miss their conversation.
I didn't want to go home yet but I have work at 9am and he was tired, too. I only work for 4 1/2 hours anyway. :D I'm really happy I got to see Tak today! I luv him so! :-) woo!
that is all for tonight. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

that's not a racoon!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!