“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-18 - 2:12 a.m.

First of all, I found my friends Tony and Lydon on Myspace!!! yay!!! I wrote to them, hopefully they write back. I used to be really really tight with them. I miss the good ol' days. *sigh* Band my freashman year was so not complicated.

Went mini-golfing with dad. He beat me by four points! Then we did the little bowling lanes in the arcade. Dad kicked my ass, of course, but that's only because he used to bowl when he was younger. Grr! :p We had fun, though. Little Bro brought his Girlfriend. We ate at McDonalds, even though I *loathe* eating meals there. I only eat desserts there. The food there tastes like crap. Ech!

Came home, Tonzy and Mela visited. We kind of practiced, added more rhythm parts to the new song. We called it Pity Machine. It sounds really awesome so far!!!

I hung out with a lovely fellow called Dwayne tonight. He has a band called Robots Rising, they sound totally cool! I listened to his demo. Heavy. He's got a kick-ass setup with the amps and whatnot, it's really awesome. He's got a gig on Friday that I'm going to drag Tonzy to. Rock on. :)

Tomorrow, we're going to the IMAX in Ontario to see March of the Penguins. :p I love the fuzzies! We're also going to eat at *gasp!* Sizzler! Good times! Friday is Venice beach day. :) We didn't have enough money to go to Whale World. :(

I'm really into Noe Venable right now. I'm going to get a CD from her soon. Till then, I have to deal with the slowness of the downloading from the internet. :( GRRR Really sweet voice. Sexy. :p Check her shit out. NOOOOOWWWW!

I'd better get to sleep now. :p I have a great day ahead of me. Hopefully.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Just let me down easy

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!