“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-08-19 - 1:05 a.m.

Went to see March of the Penguins today. It's sooooo sad!!! But in the end, it's wonderful. It made me feel happy. :) Mom and dad where bitching to eachother like normal, but I really didn't want to hear it today. They're always fighting. I want them to get divorced already. It's a good thing I had my CD player to tune out everything.

Saw my financial planner today, talked about going to college this fall for little to no cost! I might go to Citrus, why not? I would like to take some art/graphics classes, and I'm totally interested in taking a creative writing class. :)

Tomorrow: Beach day! Finally! A return to the sea! I love the ocean so much! It's so soothing and relaxing. And Le Tonzy and I will be attending a little gig for a little band called Robots Rising. This should definetly be lovely fun. I'll escape from my family once again. I can only take so much of them at one time.

T Minus Three days until my father is out of the house and I have my lovely get-together with my awesome pals. I'm so ready for this. I want to party and finally loosen my tie (if I wore one LOL) because I'm tired of holding all these emotions and biting my toungue. I want to hang loose with my friends and just be myself for one fucking night without having to compromise any of myself to make someone else happy.

I'll do that soon...

Vidal only called me once today, so that's good. I was thinking about giving back all the stuff he gave me, but what's the point? He's not going to give me back my things. And if I see him again, he's just going to want to talk and I'm done talking. If he didn't want this, he should have said so before agreeing to it and then changing his mind (and I kid you not) one minute later. And he had absolutely no empathy for me in his voice, so I was convinced he'd be over this by now.

*Edit: He's now calling me repeatedly, 8 times so far as I am writing this...*sigh*

I bought a brand new packet of ciggys two days ago, and I totally lost them! Damn! >:( Grrr!

Oh, and Fabian told me that he got mistaken for Vidal at church again! hehe, those crazy church people.

Speaking of church, I'm giving away my old Life Teen retreat shirts to anyone who wants them. They're all different sized ranging from Medium, Large, and XL. I have the ones from Light The Fire Again, Spread Wide in the Arms of Christ, Living in Christ, NET 2003, Mass at the Beach 2003, A Walk with Jesus, God of Wonders, and an Edge 2004 CORE team shirt. I don't need them anymore and I'm sure there's someone who wants them a lot more than I do. The only one I'm keeping is the Jesus Jam (2001?) because Gracie gave me that one and I love it!

Well, off to my escape. (sleep) If anyone ever wondered why I sleep so much, it's so I can have a legit reason to avoid any kind of contact with people when I'm feeling depressed or anti-social. X(
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Everybody seems to think I'm lazy
I don't mind, I think they're crazy
Running every where at such a speed
Until they find, that there's no need

Please don't spoil my day
I'm miles away
And after all...

...I'm only sleeping

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!