“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-07 - 7:56 a.m.

So I woke up at 7:15am to move my car into the driveway because it's street cleaning day. Then I tried to go to sleep. But then I threw up. Ewwww! WTF???? That's the last time I eat at Denny's...till the next time LMAO!!!!

Still feel kinda gross, but I drank some picot, yay picot!!! How I love thee! (Unless you fail, then you're DEAD to me!!!)

Blah. So yeah. I'm sick. Gonna check Web MD to see what on earth it could possibly be. This better not happen tomorry, I have trabajo. (work)

arrrgh...hate this feeling!!!!

oh, who wants to be my doctor? ;) hehe...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

No, I'm not throwing up because I'm pregnant, I'm throwing up because I'm bulimic. You happy now??? :p

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!