“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-09 - 1:46 a.m.

So today was back to work. I didn't want to go! I seriously was contimplating hanging myself instead of going to work. :p But once I got some food in me, I was MUCH better!!! :p LOL

The day was pretty busy and around 2:30 or so James came up to me in self check-outs!!! I love seeing him, he's so easy to talk to and friendly and cool. He talked to me for a good long time, until my break! I hung out with him all my break, talked about different things and he picked up his check. And then he went shopping and said he'd say bye to me before he left. But my shift was over before then, but the cool part was he came looking for me after my shift. :D We walked out together and he gave me a long hug before we went to our cars. Awe...meow. I like getting to know him and he gives like, the best hugs. <3 :p heheh!!! I dunno, I just like talking to him and seeing him is a treat since I hardly ever get to see him. He has such a lovely smile. :D

And today I saw this guy that works at In-N-Out that I think is so cute, his name is Iggy. Oi! I felt like such a tard because I was totally staring at him and he was smiling and like, 'Hey, how's it going?' as he left. I could have taken that time to get his number or whatever, but NOOOO, I was just dorky!!! Me and Amelinda went to In-N-Out tonight to see if he was working, but alas, he wasn't. This is the second time I could have given him my number and I didn't, then next time I see him, I'm gonna go for it!!!! hehehe! Oh, but Me and the Amelindy had much fun laughing about silly things and people's names. LOL

So tomorrow I'm gonna hang out with my friend Matt, I've known him since high school but I havn't seen him since my senior year and I found him recently on myspace so we made plans to meet up and catch up. Dunno what we're gonna do yet, but hopefully we'll be able to talk and catch up on stuff. Fun!

And I wanna go to the movies with James, maybe see Hannible Rising since he's reading the book. But I'll hold off on that until maybe he's done with the book. :p

Ah, I had such a lovely day. Lovely day indeed.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

"WHYYYYY??? WHYYYY????"
"Because it's cancer."
"Oh."

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!