“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-09 - 8:43 p.m.

So today I had a friday off! Wow! unheard of! I was supposed to go meet up with Matt and Michelle today, but I ended up not going.

Vidal and Abel called me to pick them up near the mall and Abel told me he quit WalMart! I was like OMG! :( But at the same time, I totally and completely undertstand how WalMart can suck the life out of you after a while. I wish nothing but the absolute best for him. :D He and Vidal were gonna hang out at Abel's house with Alex and he asked me if I'd like to hang with them! I was like, wow cool! I felt priviledged to be invited to hang out, don't aske me why, I just was. I saw my old friend Ernesto with his girlfriend Cindy. Abel's brother was also with us. It was so cool!

We watched the animated Transformers movie and then some episodes of Mega 64, it was friggin' hillarious!!! I really loved the get together and it was a cool way to mingle with the people I don't get to see very often. :) I left when Vidal and Alex had to go home. I kinda wanted to hang at Abel's still, but I think that would have been weird being the only one there.

I went to Steve's to see if he'd like to see Epic Movie with me, but he wasn't home. Boo! So I bought some Smirnoff and came home, ate dinner and drank my drink and now I'm here watching Scary Movie 4. Not as funny as the first time, but still funny in parts. Kinda boring. :p eh.

Looking forward to this Friday, that's when I abduct Tako!!! yay!!!! :D heheh! Good shit. I have a headache. And I'm kinda sick right now so I need to talke care of myself. I'm going to sleep now. Goodnight. :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

it's best to hold one's sharp toungue lest it stabs someone in the back

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!