“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-06 - 11:33 p.m.

I know it's Feb. but I've made it a resolution to make the absolute most of each day/night I have off from work, school, or both. And to have sensible fun without it interfering with any obligations that I might have. And that started last night...

So Monday I went to work. Fun fun fun. LOL And I went to school, before that I made plans with Steve to hang out. So after school (which ROCKED cuz we're learning FLASH!!!) I went to Walmart, got some Jager, Ginger Ale, Cigs, you know the fun stuff. I got a pizza from Little Cearsers cuz they make 'em fast and cheap like me LMAO lil' inside joke between me and Steve. :p

So I got pretty good and drunk with Steve and we both (with the Mike that lives there and Miguel) , watched the White Rapper Show, t'was hillarious. Then we watched Scary Movie 3 for a while, I hung out with STeve after a while and passed out with him. LOL I was pretty gone.

I woke up around 9, had to go get my MRI done, I waited forever and I had to take out all my peircings. BOO! They put contrast in my veins, that was freaky! The whole process was freaky. It was like being in a magnetic coffin. Oi!

I went home to shower, got a call from Vidal asking if I could take him and Abel to apply for an apartment. After me and STeve ate at Taco Bell, I picked them up. (with another guy called Alex) We had a wonderous adventure looking for the place and they got what they needed. I was glad to help them, they're a really cool bunch. :)

At school we finished our first little flash project, I made a devil girl in a graveyard. I'll post it up as soon as I figure out how! And Tonzy and I ate some dinner, I havn't one-on-one talked to him in a while, we caught up and talked. T'was great! I've missed talking to that guy. I'm gonna miss him once he goes on NET! OMG, he's applying for NET! I'm so excited for him! I have mucho love for that guy!!!

So yeah, I've had a very evenful day!!! It was jam-packed, fast-paced and filled with awesome goodness! Oh, and look! Here's a picture of me and Steve!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Joy! :p Awe, I love that picture!

Life is gooooooooooooooooooood!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I like the cut of your jig

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!