“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-05 - 1:16 p.m.

So two days ago, Mr. Luis decided to turn on me and say things that were mean and hurtful and not want me around anymore. Then he changed his mind, said he was sorry, that he didn't mean to hurt me and wanted me back. Oi. The guys I attract...

So I'm not seeing Luis anymore.

It was nice that he was so sweet and kind to me when we met and that he said cute things to me and wanted me to be married to him and all. But I don't want those things right now. I want to be 'free' for the moment and explore my options and myself.

Some people don't get that.

And the unecessary drama was baaaaaaad. Good thing I heeded the red flags early on. (FER DAMN SURE!!!)

I'm just really glad that I didn't dive in headfirst into something that I wasn't sure I really wanted but did it just to make the other person happy. I'm VERY glad I didn't do that. Usually I do, but I'm taking care of myself much more these days. Oi. Good for that. Yay.


So yeah, I should get back to work now. Lunch is almost over. :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

now who the fuck did that?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!