“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-03 - 10:43 p.m.

So I have a new phone now. yay! It's a samsung a930 or something. It's an MP3 player/camera/camcorder phone! woo!!! I like it much!!!!

My old phone was all messed up. It wouldn't work unless you used an earpiece and the ringtones would kinda/sometimes work. RIP, my old phone!!!

I was :( because I can't take out any of my cool pics or my ringtones!! BOO!!! But I took some new pictures for the background and I downloaded 3 new ringtones:

-Silversun Pickups: Lazy Eye

-Red Hot Chilli Peppers: Staduim Arcadium

-Bush: Comedown

I have one more to download, any suggestions??? :p

Yay! Having money and the ability to buy nice things ROCKS!!! YAY!!!!!! HEHEHEHE!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

You know my name, look up the number

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!