“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-01 - 10:16 p.m.

Today was an awesome day! I went to the 6am meeting this morning so the day was short for me. I saw Vidal and Abel this morning, and at lunch I went to the mall to get Neurotically Yours Vol. 2 and they actually had it! It was so fun going out of my routine and walking around the mall! I had a smoothie fer lunch! Yummy!!! And this one guy at work who's kinda cute kept smiling at me today! :p hehehe....

At the end of the day, Vidal and Abel asked me to give them a ride, so for an hour I hung out with them, going places and talking about this and that. It was a lot of fun hanging around those two and getting to know Abel more. He's such a sweet guy. :) Turns out he lives around the corner and down the street from me! wow! :p

WHen I got home, I worked on my website more and made myself a burger. then went to school. We watched Neurotically Yours for a while, it was so cool. And we ate the cake that was left over. Yummers!!! Mr. Shealy is wickedly awesome cool, he told me he has a lot of faith in me in what I do and that means so much to me! Looks like I can kiss WalMart goodbye in about 2 months or so!! Yee-haw! :p

And in the eyebrow raisin' department, Luis told me he wants to be a marine. (What is it with me and military men???) He wants me to move with him to San Diego. I have to think about this whole situation very long and very hard. Oi! :p

So anyways, today was spledidly AWESOME!!! Yay! :D

GUUUUD TIMES!!! :D :D :D :D :D

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I used to work for Mr. Squiddaly Diddaly

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!