“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-31 - 9:56 p.m.

SLOW: It was a slow day at work, as usual. Blah. Just on self-checkouts, people telling me to smile because I look so unhappy all the time at work. :p I'm not unhappy, just in my own little world most of the time. :D I bought a new tape adaptor to listen to my MP3 player in the car. JOY! :D SWEET: One of my coworkers called me "sweetie" today, but in a way that could be joking or serious, I couldn't tell. It was nice, though. :p hehe! ;) I'll take what I can get. LOL He made me blush and I don't blush easily. I could feel myself turning a little red. :p hehe! SALTY: It was Mr. Shealy's birthday today so we had pizza, potato wedges and chicken at class today! :) Hooray! There was a cake, too, but no one ate any because we got full up on everything else. We're learning flash in class now. I'm still not done with my website, but hopefully I can do it really quickly tomorrow and Friday. :D Oh, and they blocked myspace.com from the computers. :( BOO! Other than that, I have a 6 am meeting tomorrow. Blah! But I get out an hour early so yay! And I got to see/talk to James today. He's going to see Morrisey tomorrow! :p LUCKY!!! Gonna sleep now. (hopefully) *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* I wish I could sleep but I can't lay on my back cuz there's a knife for everyday that I've known you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!