“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-30 - 6:26 p.m.

So today I went to Pomona and visited my new friend, Luis! I've been waiting about a week to visit him and I've been talking to him pretty much every day either online or on the phone. So after a bunch of traffic on the street, I found his house and I was really happy to see him in person finally! :)

We listened to a bunch of music and he showed me his mad drumming skillz and whatnot! (he's a VERY good drummer!!!) He looked me in the eyes and sang songs to me. It was really sweet and he made me blush! And we talked and hugged n kissed a little ;) hehehe... and we watched Scary Movie 3 and he put his head on my lap as I ran my hands through his hair. He has such nice hair. :D

Of course I took pics, so here they are!!!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
He took a picture of me! :p

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
awe, isn't he cute?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
hehe, rock on!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
look, I'm smiling! (Fuck, I look chubby!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Luis is a REALLY!!! good drummer! OMG!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
lookit that smile!!! how cute!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Silly boy!!! :p

So yeah, I had a really good time at Luis's house and I may go see him again soon. He was a really cool host and I had a lot of fun talking with him about music, seeing him work out his drumming and watching a bunch of cool new trailers!!!


Well, other than that, I feel really sick so I'm gonna go lie down for a while. I've got work tomorrow so yay. ::rolls eyes:: hehe, and my momma got me some cheesecake so I'm gonna go eat that even though I feel like crap. :p muahah. I'm horrible.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am home again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am whole again

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am young again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am fun again

However far away, I will always love you
However long I stay, I will always love you
Whatever words I say, I will always love you
I will always love you

Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am free again
Whenever I'm alone with you
You make me feel like I am clean again

However far away, I will always love you
However long I stay, I will always love you
Whatever words I say, I will always love you
I will always love you

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!