“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-27 - 5:49 p.m.

Work today was pretty freakin' awesome! I really liked it. The only annoying part was everyone comming up to me saying, "Did you hear about Mike and Elizabeth?" I just told then yes, and went on with my day. I have more important things to think about.

Yesterday at school was fucking great! I had so much fun! :) And on the way to school, I was listening to indie (as usual) and they played Suedehead by The Smiths. I really like the happy sounding songs they play. :) This song rocks. :)

I think I fucked up a possible job by giving them the wrong availability! BOO! I finally talked to the nice lady in the photo studio and she gave me the number to call the lady in charge of hiring. :) She was so nice. Only bummer is that I can't wear all my jewelery there. :( But oh well, if it pays well and gets me close to a camera, I'm there!!! I left another message with my new availability so hopefully she gets that. Yay!

I got to work with a lot of people I hadn't seen in a really long time. My friend Melissa asked me out for drinks, that was cool. I talked to Carlos a lot! I love talking to that guy, he's awesomely cool! :) And Vince is a cool guy. James works tonight so maybe I'll call him in a while, maybe not. I don't want to bug him.

I was going to see Luis today but we had a weird conversation last night that got me thinking. And plus I really have to do my schoolwork. I'm going to see him on Tuesday still, but I feel weird about it now. I dunno what to do but I'll do what I feel is best. Plus I don't want to go out in the rain and the dark to someplace I don't know.

Work tomorrow from 7-3. And church, yay! I bought a new blouse for church, it's beautiful. No work Monday, going to continue my job search. I have a dr. appt. too. And a cashier's meeting at 11 pm. Tuesday, gonna see Luis. Then the week starts all over again. But my new schedual kicks in next week and the comming week isn't too bad. I have a million days off though! :p As soon as Tako gives me his addy, I'm gonna go see him on one of my day's off.

I think I'll go spend some time with my parents. I love them so much. <3

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Why do you come here
why do you hang aroundIm so sorry
Im so sorry
Why do you come here
when you know it makesthings hard for me
when you know, oh
why do you come?
Why do you telephone
and why send me silly notes?
Im so sorry
Im so sorry
why do you come here
when you know it makes things hard for me
when you know, oh
why do you come?
You had to sneak into my room
�just�to read my diary
was it just to see all the things
you knew Id written about you?
and so many illustrations
Im so very sickened
oh, I am so sickened NOW
It was a good lay, good lay

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!