“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-26 - 5:52 p.m.

OMG! I got my hours changed! I'm sooo happy! I only work mornings now Tuesday through Saturday, Sunday and Monday off!!!! :D :D :D :D :D Now I don't have to quit!! (as fast as I wanted to before, that is! I still have high hopes for Kaiser)

I've talked to James for the past 3 days after work. He's a really cool guy and I enjoy speaking to him. I really want to hang out one of these days, to see how he is and whatnot. :)

Four more days until I meet Luis. :D

Two more weeks until I visit Tako!!!!!! <3

One more week until I get my NEW PHONE!!! MUAHAHA!!!!

Maybe on Sunday I'll kidnapp Steve and we can go to the Olive Garden!!!! Muahahahah!!! (You hear that, Steve???)

Yay! I is happy!!!!!


Oh, and just so you know, Frank is an awesome cool guy. :D (it's an inside thing. Sorry about the dork thing, Frank, but I mean it out of LUV!!!! :p LOL)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I love you in a 500 foot restraining order kind of way

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!