“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-01-26 - 11:45 a.m.

So I'm at home for lunchy munchie. Just ate a samich. Oh, boy, I'm gonna regreat eating that samich. I feel sick. :(

Oh, and I AM sick. BOOOOO! *$!@&% I've been with a runny nose all morning and flem. Wonderful flem. I wish I could stay home from school today but I've already missed out on so much and I'm NO WHERE near at all finished with my web page. Fuck. I hope this doesn't mess up my plans with Luis on Tuesday.

I went out with Amelindy last night, we ate Sizzler. Talked like women. It was fun! I luved it. I needed that.

I've been talking to Jesse a lot. He's an interesting individual, he is. I'm glad Vidal is my friend now. He and I are like, way cool now. I'm not letting my gaurd down, still, but it's nice to know that it's all good now. And Abel rocks. :)

Gonna go to school early today maybe so I can have them help me look for a new job. And I still have to put in my change of hours. Mornings only, no Sundays. Hopefully that works. :)

I wish I could go to sleep right now but I'll be having to go back to work now. Meow.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
but I need these monies to buy nutrients

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!