“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-03-01 - 9:06 a.m.

I don't want to go to work. I'm feeling kinda down. But knowing this might be my last day before I get another job makes my spirits lifted a little bit.

I feel empty. X(
And forgotten. Replaced.
It's a very horrible feeling.
And very tired.

I'm just glad I have my friends. <3

I miss my kitty...

I can't wait to go out on the excursion and leave all the unplesant people for at least a little bit. Unplesant people...I don't need them right now...or ever, really, when I think about it. Hmm...too bad it's illegal to kill people. LOL j/k I would never hurt anyone physically. >:) LOL


Ugh...gotta go to work. Peace.

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!