“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-29 - 11:20 p.m.

So I was at work being all helpful and whatnot, having a pretty kick-ass day. Some people complimented me on my sweater and stuff. That was cool. I had a tuna melt at lunch. YUM! Weirdness, though, I saw someone that I sort of fear and when I just glanced at him, it was like someone punched me in the stomach, it took the wind out of me! It was the weirdest physical reaction I'd ever had recently to seeing someone. So this guy came up to me, pretty cute, and asked me where electronics was, I pointed him in the right direction. He came back and bought a drink and accidently left his dollar in the machine. LOL He asked me when we closed, and told him we were 24 hours. Then he asked for my number. I was like, "WHOA!" in my head, and I gave it to him. So freaky, two times in a week's time? By two different doods, man, it's gotta be the sweater LOL IDK, it's really weird to me that guys are asking for my number. Maybe it's the weight loss, too. After I got out of the meeting after work, (which was pretty hillarious when we settled in the confrence room) he met up with me in front of the store and we made plans to rendevouz at the mall. I was suprised how quickly he wanted to hang out but intruiged as well. We walked around and I went to a store to buy a nose stud because I lost mine this morning. :( I got a pretty star one! :p We walked and talked around one leg of the mall before he brought up going to the movies. He bought me a smoothie and we talked more on a bench. His name is Carlos, 25, a MUSICIAN (hahah!) he makes digital beats and plays the guitar/bass. (I heard some on his myspace, freakin' cool beats man.) So we went to the movies and we watched Juno, it was spectacular! I really liked this movie!!! It was as awesome as people said it was. We left and we talked for a while. I feel really comfortable with him, he's really cool! He's going to call me sometime to go out again. I'm a crazy spontainious chickaroo and appreciate that in others. :p I was really suprised at how relaxed I was around him and how completely easy to talk to he was. It's a big diff from the person I've been going out with. Cuz sometimes I feel hesitant of what to say to Jared but I like hanging with him, too. *shrugs shoulders* oh well. I made a new friend and he's really nice and interesting. In other news, I'm plotting a get-away with a certain awesome chum. Dunno where yet, I'm not sure if it'll be local or a great adventure, gotta discuss it further. I'm going when I get my tax return and/or bonus. Woooo! I is a happy cow! :) Argh, I'm tired and very hungry. And I feel like I'm going to black out soon. So...gotta go! :p *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~* you were like let's make out for a while lalala

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!